ICF MENTOR COACHING

Sharpen your coaching skills and get ready for your ACC or PCC credential application

Mentor Coaching enables coaches to develop an extensive understanding of the International Coaching Federation (ICF) competency framework in order to prepare for their credential application or renewal. These sessions can help coaches enhance their skills by working with an experienced ICF accredited coach and mentor who is familiar with the ACC and PCC markers.

TOPICS

FULL 10-HOUR PROGRAMME

Combine the 7 hours of group mentor coaching with 3 hours of individual mentoring.

For ACC & PCC credential renewals or new applications.

Group sessions:

  1. August 1st, 2024 – 1pm to 3pm (UK) / 8am to 10am (ET)
  2. September 5th, 2024 – 1pm to 3:30pm (UK) / 8am to 10:30am (ET)
  3. October 3rd, 2024 – 1pm to 3:30pm (UK) / 8am to 10:30am (ET)

3 individual sessions: You can book your individual sessions when we’ll send you the confirmation email after your registration.

BOOK YOUR SPOT >

Group sessions:

  1. October 8th, 2024 – 2pm to 4pm (UK) / 9am to 11am (ET)
  2. November 5th, 2024 – 2pm to 4:30pm (UK) / 9am to 11:30am (ET)
  3. December 3rd, 2024 – 2pm to 4:30pm (UK) / 9am to 11:30am (ET)

3 individual sessions: You can book your individual sessions when we’ll send you the confirmation email after your registration.

BOOK YOUR SPOT >

Group Mentoring

7 hours of group mentor coaching, with 3 group sessions scheduled over the span of 2 months.

Limited to 6 coaches per group.

Group sessions:

  1. August 1st, 2024 – 1pm to 3pm (UK) / 8am to 10am (ET)
  2. September 5th, 2024 – 1pm to 3:30pm (UK) / 8am to 10:30am (ET)
  3. October 3rd, 2024 – 1pm to 3:30pm (UK) / 8am to 10:30am (ET)
BOOK YOUR SPOT >

Group sessions:

  1. October 8th, 2024 – 2pm to 4pm (UK) / 9am to 11am (ET)
  2. November 5th, 2024 – 2pm to 4:30pm (UK) / 9am to 11:30am (ET)
  3. December 3rd, 2024 – 2pm to 4:30pm (UK) / 9am to 11:30am (ET)
BOOK YOUR SPOT >

INDIVIDUAL Mentoring

3 individual mentor coaching sessions of 1 hour each.

Includes written feedback on your coaching.

Frequently askeD questions

We mentor for ICF ACC and PCC applications and renewals.

You need Mentor Coaching to renew your ICF ACC credential, but you don’t need it for your PCC renewal. However, Mentor Coaching can be a great way to get 10 CCEs in Core Competencies, out of the 40 required for your PCC renewal.

We wrote an article about the difference between mentor coaching and coaching supervision which hopefully will give you clarity.

The programme is designed as such:

  • 1st group session (2 hours): introduction, contracting, goal setting, discussion on the ICF Core Competencies.
  • 2 following group sessions (2.5 hours each): two live coaching sessions by participants, observation and discussion about the skills demonstrated.

If you are doing individual sessions as well, they should be booked after the last group session. You will submit 3 recordings of a 30-minute coaching session which we will debrief in our call.

The minimum length of the programme is 3 months.

Yes, of course! Contact me to book a call. We’ll meet and have the opportunity to get clarity on the support you need.

All sessions are facilitated on Zoom.

GET IN TOUCH TO DISCUSS
HOW WE COULD SUPPORT YOU